People

Philip Atkinson

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7613

atkinson@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Emma Baker

Office Manager

+44 (0)20 7398 7630

baker@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Nicola Bassett

Consultant

+44 (0)20 7398 7635

bassett@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Jonathan Battat

Trainee Solicitor

+44 (0)20 7398 7612

battat@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Peter Campion

Peter Campion

Senior Consultant

+44 (0)20 7398 7605

campion@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
John Cayton

John Cayton

Senior Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7628

cayton@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Dean Chapman

Dean Chapman

Claims Assistant

+44 (0)20 7398 7600

chapman@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
John Clegg

John Clegg

Claims Assessor

+44 (0)20 7398 7604

clegg@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Robin Cundall

Robin Cundall

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7629

cundall@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Hollie Dearman

Hollie Dearman

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7624

dearman@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Warren D’Souza

Warren D’Souza

Solicitor

+44 (0)20 7398 7621

dsouza@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Mark Exley

Mark Exley

Senior Claims Assessor

+44 (0)20 7398 7635

exley@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Holly Gradwell

Holly Gradwell

Trainee Solicitor

+44 (0)20 7398 8050

gradwell@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Nicola Grant

Finance Manager

+44 (0)20 7398 7632

grant@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Somme Khatir

Somme Khatir

Paralegal

+44 (0)20 7398 7618

khatir@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
John Leathley

John Leathley

Managing Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7606

leathley@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Robert Lloyd

Robert Lloyd

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7602

lloyd@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Anam Masood

Anam Masood

Paralegal

+44 (0)20 7398 7614

masood@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Maurice Meads

Maurice Meads

Claims Manager

+44 (0)20 7398 7634

meads@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Peter Mellett

Peter Mellett

Senior Consultant

+44 (0)20 7398 7622

mellett@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Sam Moore

Sam Moore

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7623

moore@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Cormac Scollard

Cormac Scollard

Trainee Solicitor

+353 (0)1 669 4805

scollard@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Richard Senior

Richard Senior

Senior Associate

+44 (0)20 7398 3662

senior@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Jordan Stokes

Jordan Stokes

Claims Assessor

+44 (0)20 7398 7610

stokes@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Elise Swan

Elise Swan

Legal Assistant

+44 (0)20 7398 7607

swan@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Jessica Watling

Jessica Watling

Administrative Assistant

+44 (0)20 7398 7631

watling@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Janet Williams

Janet Williams

Senior Associate

+44 (0)20 7398 8050

williams@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO