Legal

The legal team is experienced in general litigation, arbitration and adjudication and all forms of ADR but we have particular specialism in the fields of professional indemnity, construction, coverage and D&O.

John Cayton

John Cayton

Senior Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7628

cayton@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
John Leathley

John Leathley

Managing Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7606

leathley@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Robert Lloyd

Robert Lloyd

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7602

lloyd@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Philip Atkinson

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7613

atkinson@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Sam Moore

Sam Moore

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7623

moore@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Peter Campion

Peter Campion

Senior Consultant

+44 (0)20 7398 7605

campion@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Peter Mellett

Peter Mellett

Senior Consultant

+44 (0)20 7398 7622

mellett@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Janet Williams

Janet Williams

Senior Associate

+44 (0)20 7398 8050

williams@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Richard Senior

Richard Senior

Senior Associate

+44 (0)20 7398 3662

senior@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Mary Smith

Senior Associate

+353 (0)83 870 2263

smith@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Warren D’Souza

Warren D’Souza

Solicitor

+44 (0)20 7398 7621

dsouza@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Holly Gradwell

Holly Gradwell

Solicitor

+44 (0)20 7398 8050

gradwell@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Cormac Scollard

Cormac Scollard

Solicitor

+353 (0)1 669 4805

scollard@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Jonathan Battat

Solicitor

+44 (0)20 7398 7612

battat@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Megan Walton

Solicitor

D: +44 (0)20 7398 7627

walton@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Anam Masood

Anam Masood

Trainee Solicitor

+44 (0)20 7398 7614

masood@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Aanya Gujral

Trainee Solicitor

D: +44 (0)20 3948 7656

gujral@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Mark Loraine

Trainee Solicitor

D: +44 (0)20 7398 7611

loraine@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Elise Swan

Elise Swan

Trainee Solicitor

+44 (0)20 7398 7607

swan@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Alex Gormally

Trainee Solicitor

D: +44 (0)20 7398 7609

gormally@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Tom Hunt

Paralegal

D: +44 (0)20 3005 3405

hunt@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Barney Stone

Paralegal

D: +44 (0)20 3959 7025

stone@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO