Legal

The legal team is experienced in general litigation, arbitration and adjudication and all forms of ADR but we have particular specialism in the fields of professional indemnity, construction, coverage and D&O.

John Cayton

John Cayton

Senior Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7600

cayton@caytonslaw.com

John Leathley

John Leathley

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7606

leathley@caytonslaw.com

Robert Lloyd

Robert Lloyd

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7602

lloyd@caytonslaw.com

Philip Atkinson

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7613

atkinson@caytonslaw.com

Sam Moore

Sam Moore

Managing Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7623

moore@caytonslaw.com

Peter Campion

Peter Campion

Senior Consultant

+44 (0)20 7398 7605

campion@caytonslaw.com

Peter Mellett

Senior Consultant

+44 (0)20 7398 7622

mellett@caytonslaw.com

Janet Williams

Janet Williams

Senior Associate

+44 (0)20 7398 8051

williams@caytonslaw.com

Richard Senior

Richard Senior

Partner

+44 (0)20 3948 3662

senior@caytonslaw.com

Mary Smith

Senior Associate

+353 (0)83 870 2263

smith@caytonslaw.com

Warren D’Souza

Warren D’Souza

Senior Associate

+44 (0)20 7398 7621

dsouza@caytonslaw.com

Holly Gradwell

Senior Associate

+44 (0)20 7398 7600

gradwell@caytonslaw.com

Cormac Scollard

Cormac Scollard

Solicitor

+353 (0)1 669 4805

scollard@caytonslaw.com

Jonathan Battat

Associate

+44 (0)20 7398 7612

battat@caytonslaw.com

Jeanette Charge

Claims Assistant

D: +44 (0)203 959 7023

charge@caytonslaw.com

Anam Masood

Solicitor

+44 (0)20 7398 7614

masood@caytonslaw.com

Aanya Gujral

Solicitor

D: +44 (0)20 3948 7656

gujral@caytonslaw.com

Mark Loraine

Solicitor

D: +44 (0)20 7398 7611

loraine@caytonslaw.com

Elise Swan

Solicitor

+44 (0)20 7398 7607

swan@caytonslaw.com

Alex Gormally

Solicitor

D: +44 (0)20 7398 7609

gormally@caytonslaw.com

Tom Hunt

Solicitor

D: +44 (0)20 3005 3405

hunt@caytonslaw.com

Barney Stone

Trainee Solicitor

D: +44 (0)20 3959 7025

stone@caytonslaw.com