Legal

The legal team is experienced in general litigation, arbitration and adjudication and all forms of ADR but we have particular specialism in the fields of professional indemnity, construction, coverage and D&O.

John Cayton

John Cayton

Senior Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7600

cayton@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
John Leathley

John Leathley

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7606

leathley@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Robert Lloyd

Robert Lloyd

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7602

lloyd@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Philip Atkinson

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7613

atkinson@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Sam Moore

Sam Moore

Managing Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7623

moore@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Peter Campion

Peter Campion

Senior Consultant

+44 (0)20 7398 7605

campion@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Peter Mellett

Senior Consultant

+44 (0)20 7398 7622

mellett@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Janet Williams

Janet Williams

Senior Associate

+44 (0)20 7398 8051

williams@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Richard Senior

Richard Senior

Partner

+44 (0)20 3948 3662

senior@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Mary Smith

Senior Associate

+353 (0)83 870 2263

smith@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Warren D’Souza

Warren D’Souza

Senior Associate

+44 (0)20 7398 7621

dsouza@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Holly Gradwell

Senior Associate

+44 (0)20 7398 7600

gradwell@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Cormac Scollard

Cormac Scollard

Solicitor

+353 (0)1 669 4805

scollard@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Jonathan Battat

Associate

+44 (0)20 7398 7612

battat@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Jeanette Charge

Claims Assistant

D: +44 (0)203 959 7023

charge@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Anam Masood

Solicitor

+44 (0)20 7398 7614

masood@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Aanya Gujral

Solicitor

D: +44 (0)20 3948 7656

gujral@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Mark Loraine

Solicitor

D: +44 (0)20 7398 7611

loraine@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Elise Swan

Solicitor

+44 (0)20 7398 7607

swan@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Alex Gormally

Solicitor

D: +44 (0)20 7398 7609

gormally@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Tom Hunt

Solicitor

D: +44 (0)20 3005 3405

hunt@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Barney Stone

Trainee Solicitor

D: +44 (0)20 3959 7025

stone@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO