Claims

We provide claims management services to insurance companies, Lloyd’s syndicates, insurance brokers and professional practices across financial, professional and general liability business and we provide our clients the peace of mind knowing that experienced people that they can trust are handling their claims. John Cayton was one of the first to pioneer claims management within a law firm some 30 years ago. John has brought this experience to the firm and we have drawn our claims personnel from across the spectrum including from claims brokers, other law firms, insurance companies and Lloyd’s syndicates. We believe that the expertise garnered from each of these backgrounds brings a different and invaluable perspective to the service that we offer.

We are proud to have developed our own market leading cloud-based claims management system, Console, which can be accessed remotely anywhere, at any time and can provide bespoke MI and secure access to claims files and documentation.

We provide claims management services to insurance companies, Lloyd’s syndicates, insurance brokers and professional practices across financial, professional and general liability business and we provide our clients the peace of mind knowing that experienced people that they can trust are handling their claims. John Cayton was one of the first to pioneer claims management within a law firm some 30 years ago. John has brought this experience to the firm and we have drawn our claims personnel from across the spectrum including from claims brokers, other law firms, insurance companies and Lloyd’s syndicates. We believe that the expertise garnered from each of these backgrounds brings a different and invaluable perspective to the service that we offer.

We are proud to have developed our own market leading cloud-based claims management system, Console, which can be accessed remotely anywhere, at any time and can provide bespoke MI and secure access to claims files and documentation.

For further information contact one of our key team below:

Robin Cundall

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7629

cundall@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Jordan Stokes

Jordan Stokes

Partner

+44 (0)203 917 5969

stokes@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Graham Vaughan

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7631

vaughan@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Maurice Meads

Maurice Meads

Claims Manager - Technical

+44 (0)20 7398 7634

meads@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Jennifer Ribeiro

Claims Manager - Operational

D: +44 (0)20 7398 7604

ribeiro@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Mark Exley

Mark Exley

Senior Claims Assessor

+44 (0)20 7398 7635

exley@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Fiona Mellor

Senior Claims Assessor

+44 (0)20 3959 7022

mellor@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Sasha King

Claims Technician

D: +44 (0) 7376 612 883

king@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Abigale Clarke

Claims Assessor

D: +44 (0)20 3959 7021

clarke@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Jenny Jenkins

Claims Assistant

+44 (0)20 3959 7024

jenkins@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Jeanette Charge

Claims Assistant

D: +44 (0)203 959 7023

charge@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Nicola Bassett

Consultant

+44 (0)20 7398 7635

bassett@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Eddie Lloyd

Claims Assistant

+44 (0)20 3948 7659

elloyd@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Katie Driscoll

Claims Assistant

+44 (0)20 7870 8874

driscoll@caytonslaw.com 

READ FULL BIO