Claims

We provide claims management services to insurance companies, Lloyd’s syndicates, insurance brokers and professional practices across financial, professional and general liability business and we provide our clients the peace of mind knowing that experienced people that they can trust are handling their claims. John Cayton was one of the first to pioneer claims management within a law firm some 30 years ago. John has brought this experience to the firm and we have drawn our claims personnel from across the spectrum including from claims brokers, other law firms, insurance companies and Lloyd’s syndicates. We believe that the expertise garnered from each of these backgrounds brings a different and invaluable perspective to the service that we offer.

We are proud to have developed our own market leading cloud-based claims management system, Console, which can be accessed remotely anywhere, at any time and can provide bespoke MI and secure access to claims files and documentation.

We provide claims management services to insurance companies, Lloyd’s syndicates, insurance brokers and professional practices across financial, professional and general liability business and we provide our clients the peace of mind knowing that experienced people that they can trust are handling their claims. John Cayton was one of the first to pioneer claims management within a law firm some 30 years ago. John has brought this experience to the firm and we have drawn our claims personnel from across the spectrum including from claims brokers, other law firms, insurance companies and Lloyd’s syndicates. We believe that the expertise garnered from each of these backgrounds brings a different and invaluable perspective to the service that we offer.

We are proud to have developed our own market leading cloud-based claims management system, Console, which can be accessed remotely anywhere, at any time and can provide bespoke MI and secure access to claims files and documentation.

For further information contact one of our key team below:

Robin Cundall

Robin Cundall

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7629

cundall@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Hollie Dearman

Hollie Dearman

Partner

+44 (0)20 7398 7624

dearman@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Nicola Bassett

Consultant

+44 (0)20 7398 7635

bassett@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Maurice Meads

Maurice Meads

Claims Manager

+44 (0)20 7398 7634

meads@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Mark Exley

Mark Exley

Senior Claims Assessor

+44 (0)20 7398 7635

exley@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Jordan Stokes

Jordan Stokes

Claims Assessor

+44 (0)20 7398 7610

stokes@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
John Clegg

John Clegg

Claims Assessor

+44 (0)20 7398 7604

clegg@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Dean Chapman

Dean Chapman

Claims Assistant

+44 (0)20 7398 7600

chapman@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO