People

John Cayton

John Cayton

Senior Partner

+353 (0)1 907 3249

cayton@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Ronan Cosgrove

Managing Partner

+353 (0)1 567 5400

cosgrove@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Mary Smith

Partner

+353 (0)1 567 5400

smith@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Peter Campion

Peter Campion

Senior Consultant

+353 (0)1 907 3249

campion@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Stephen Boyle

Claims Handler

+353 (01) 567 5400

boyle@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Jennifer Ribeiro

Claims Manager - Operational

D: +44 (0)207398 7604

ribeiro@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO