People

Ronan Cosgrove

Partner

+353 (0)1 669 4804

cosgrove@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Rosie Kelly

Legal Assistant

+353 (0)1 907 3249

kelly@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Cormac Scollard

Cormac Scollard

Legal Assistant

+353 (0)1 905 3710

scollard@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO

Mary Smith

Partner

+353 (0)85 861 3063

smith@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Peter Campion

Peter Campion

Senior Consultant

+353 (0)1 907 3249

campion@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
John Cayton

John Cayton

Senior Partner

+353 (0)1 907 3249

cayton@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO
Robert Lloyd

Robert Lloyd

Partner

+353 (0)1 907 3249

lloyd@caytonslaw.com

READ FULL BIO